ๅฅณไบบไบงๅŽๆ€Žไนˆไธฐ่ƒธๅฟซไธ‰๏ผš่กฅๅ……่ƒธ้ƒจ่ฅๅ…ปใ€‚ไบงๅŽๅฆˆๅฆˆๅœจๅ“บไนณๆ—ถ่ฆๅคšๅƒ่ฅๅ…ป็š„้ฃŸๅ“ไธ“ไธšไธฐ่ƒธ๏ผŒ่ฟ™ไธไป…ๅฏไปฅ้€š่ฟ‡ไนณๆฑ็ป™ๅฎๅฎ่ถณๅคŸ่ฅๅ…ป๏ผŒ่ฟ˜่ƒฝๅธฎๅŠฉๆขๅค่ƒธ้ƒจไธฐ่ƒธใ€‚ไบงๅŽไธฐ่ƒธ็š„ๆ—ฅๅธธๅฐๆ–นๆณ•่ฆๅคšๅƒไธ€ไบ›้ซ˜่›‹็™ฝ้ฃŸ็‰ฉๆˆ–่€…ๆœจ็“œ้…’้…ฟ่›‹ไธฐ่ƒธไบงๅ“๏ผŒๅƒ้ธก่›‹ใ€่ฑ†็ฑปใ€้ฑผ่‚‰็ญ‰๏ผŒ็‰นๅˆซๅƒๆœจ็“œ(้’ๆœจ็“œ)ๆ˜ฏๆœ€ๅฅฝ็š„๏ผŒไธฐ่ƒธๆ•ˆๆžœๅ่‘—ไบบไบบ็š†็Ÿฅๅ“ฆไธฐ่ƒธไบงๅ“ใ€‚
ABSC Consultant team
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Krisna Senviboon
Managing Director

Email:krisna@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Education (Major in Business); Chulalongkorn University

Master of Science (Computer Information System); Assumption University


Specialist:

Main responsibility is to manage ABSC, find new projects & pipeline and coordinate with others Oracle’s partners and prime contractor.


CONSULTING DIRECTOR

Krisd Ruangsiri
Consulting Director

Email:krisd@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Mass Communication; Chiangmai University

 


Specialist:

Project Manager to manage the project of Oracle Application implementation on the part of Oracle Financial, Distributions and Manufacturing modules.

Uttapon Chotikanuchit
Consulting Director

Email:uttapon@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Account; Thammasat University

Master of Telecommunications Management; Thammasat University


Specialist:

Project Leader to manage the project of Oracle Application implementation on the part of Oracle Financial and Distributions modules.


ASSISTANT CONSULTING DIRECTOR

Watee Meetaem
Assistant Consulting Director

Email:watee@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

    Bachelor of Business Administration (Major in Industrial Management); Thammasat University


      Specialist:

      Team lead to control project and solving any problems for consultants and custom of Oracle Application implementation on the part of Distributions and Manufacturing modules.


      PRINCIPAL CONSULTANT

      Dherames Klomkleing
      Principal Technical Consultant

      Email:dherames@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Bachelor of Computer Science; Phranakhon Rajabhat University 


      Specialist:

      Customizes Oracle Form, Report of Oracle Financial, Distributions and Manufacturing modules.


      SENIOR FUNCTIONAL CONSULTANT

      Preeyaporn Onkaew
      Senior Functional Consultant

      Email:preeyaporn@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Bachelor of Business Administration (Accounting); Ramkhamhang University

      Master of Accountancy; Burapha University


      Specialist:

      Consult on Oracle Account Payable(AP) and Account Receivables(AR) and Oracle Fix Assets (FA) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

      Ratchanee Boonreung
      Senior Functional Consultant

      Email:ratchanee@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Specialist:

      FUNCTIONAL CONSULTANT

      Anna Somboon
      Functional Consultant

      Email:anna@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Specialist:
      Kukkong Kamutsong
      Functional Consultant

      Email:kukkong@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Bachelor of Business Administration (Major in Management Information System); Thammasat University

      Master of Science (Information Technology); King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi


      Specialist:

      Consult on Oracle Purchasing (PO), Oracle Quality (QA) and Oracle System Administrator which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

      Napatsorn Bunyaloedlak
      Functional Consultant

      Email:napatsorn@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Specialist:
      Somwang Chulasatit
      Functional consultant

      Email:somwang@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Bachelor of Science (Major in Computer Science); Chulalongkorn University

      Master of Science (Business Information System); King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi


      Specialist:
      Consult on Order Management (OM) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.
      Yinglak Ratanasiriwiboon
      Functional consultant

      Email:yinglak@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Specialist:
      Consult on Oracle Inventory (INV) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

      SENIOR TECHNICAL CONSULTANT

      Pirompoan Tangthaveesap
      Senior Technical Consultant

      Email:pirompoan@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Specialist:

      TECHNICAL CONSULTANT

      Pimchanok Issariyakawputong
      Technical Consultant

      Email:pimchanok@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Specialist:

      ADMINISTRATOR

      Jaroonjan Tunboriboon
      Administrator

      Email:jaroonjan@absc.co.th
      Share on Facebook

      Education:

      Bachelor of Science (Statistics); Ramkhamhang University


      Specialist: