That several of the latest Louis Vuitton handbags 2015 debut, design, add a bit rolex replica more flavor and elegant woman, lozenge, EPI water ripples,while metal moiety there are bronze, polished copper and brass to choose from. Tables and coffee tables replica watches facing the mixing glass and mirrors to give an elegant charm. Empreinte distinctive embossing and other breitling replica classic elements, beautiful lines, bright metal trim combined with exquisite hand performance, to bring you more stylish and beautiful experience.
ABSC Consultant team
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Krisna Senviboon
Managing Director

Email:krisna@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Education (Major in Business); Chulalongkorn University

Master of Science (Computer Information System); Assumption University


Specialist:

Main responsibility is to manage ABSC, find new projects & pipeline and coordinate with others Oracle’s partners and prime contractor.


CONSULTING DIRECTOR

Krisd Ruangsiri
Consulting Director

Email:krisd@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Mass Communication; Chiangmai University

 


Specialist:

Project Manager to manage the project of Oracle Application implementation on the part of Oracle Financial, Distributions and Manufacturing modules.


ASSISTANT CONSULTING DIRECTOR

Uttapon Chotikanuchit
Assistant Consulting Director

Email:uttapon@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Account; Thammasat University

Master of Telecommunications Management; Thammasat University


Specialist:

Project Leader to manage the project of Oracle Application implementation on the part of Oracle Financial and Distributions modules.


TRAINING MANAGER

Kanidtha Vidthayanon
Training Manager

Email:kanidtha@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:
Bachelor of Account; Chulalongkorn University

Master of MBA(Major in Finance); Chulalongkorn University 

Doctor of Philosophy (Major in Educational Administration); Chulalongkorn University


Specialist:

Project Leader to manage ABSC Training center.


PRINCIPAL CONSULTANT

Watee Meetaem
Principal Consultant

Email:watee@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Business Administration (Major in Industrial Management); Thammasat University


Specialist:

Team lead to control project and solving any problems for consultants and custome of Oracle Application implementation on the part of Distributions and Manufacturing modules.


SENIOR FUNCTIONAL CONSULTANT

Attaporn Kerdsangswangwong
Senior Functional Consultant

Email:attaporn@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Engineering (Industries Engineering); Naresuan University, Phitsanulok

Master of Science (Business Information System); King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi


Specialist:

Consult on Oracle Inventory (INV) and Oracle Purchasing (PO) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, conduct training, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

Jutamas Rujiranon
Senior Functional Consultant

Email:jutamas@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Account; Thammasat University

Master of Science (Information Technology); King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi


Specialist:

Consult on Oracle Account Receivables(AR),Order Management(OM) and Oracle General Ledger(GL) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, conduct training, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

Rungfa Swangnan
SENIOR FUNCTIONAL CONSULTANT

Email:rungfa@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Specialist:

FUNCTIONAL CONSULTANT

Atcharaporn Silavarawet
Functional consultant

Email:atcharaporn@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Specialist:
Komes Porntipsatien
Functional Consultant

Email:komes@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Master of Science (Information Technology); King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi

Bachelor of Business; King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi


Specialist:

Consult on Oracle Account Receivables(AR) and Oracle General Ledger(GL) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

Kukkong Kamutsong
Functional Consultant

Email:kukkong@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Business Administration (Major in Management Information System); Thammasat University

Master of Science (Information Technology); King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi


Specialist:

Consult on Oracle Purchasing (PO), Oracle Quality (QA) and Oracle System Administrator which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

Marisa Tetiwong
Functional Consultant

Email:marisa@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:
Master of International Business Management; University of Tasmania, AustraliaBachelor of Computing; University of Tasmania, Australia

Specialist:

Consult on Oracle Inventory (INV), Bill of Materials (BOM) and Oracle Work In Process (WIP) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

Preeyaporn Onkaew
Functional Consultant

Email:preeyaporn@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Business Administration (Accounting); Ramkhamhang University

Master of Accountancy; Burapha University


Specialist:

Consult on Oracle Account Payable(AP) and Account Receivables(AR) and Oracle Fix Assets (FA) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

Sodsaporn Wetchakornborirak
Functional Consultant

Email:sodsaporn@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Business Administration ; Siam University

Master of Science (Business Information System); King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi


Specialist:

Consult on Order Management (OM) which included step of review current business requirement, solution design, testing and set up application in UAT and production environment.

Somwang Chulasatit
Functional consultant

Email:somwang@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Specialist:
Yinglak Ratanasiriwiboon
Functional consultant

Email:yinglak@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Specialist:

SENIOR TECHNICAL CONSULTANT

Dherames Klomkleing
Senior Technical Consultant

Email:dherames@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Computer Science; Phranakhon Rajabhat University 


Specialist:

Customizes Oracle Form, Report of Oracle Financial, Distributions and Manufacturing modules.

Maetee Meetam
Senior Technical Consultant

Email:maetee@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:
  • Bachelor of Applied science(Applied Mathematic & Computer); King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology  North Bangkok
  • Advance PL/SQL Course
  • Oracle DBA Course
  • Oracle PL/SQL Tuning Course
  • Network Design Course

Specialist:

Oracle

Customizes Oracle Form/Report of Oracle Financial, Distributions, Manufacturing modules.

.NET

All of .NET Framework Technology (Application, Website etc.)

Barcode System Design

Integrated .NET & Oracle Technology of Oracle Manufacturing Module (Receiving, QA, Material Request, WIP or SFM, OM)

Mobile Technology

Develop Oracle ERP on mobile technology


TECHNICAL CONSULTANT

Jirapong Wongsai
Technical Consultant

Email:jirapong@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Specialist:

ADMINISTRATOR

Jaroonjan Tunboriboon
Administrator

Email:jaroonjan@absc.co.th
Share on Facebook

Education:

Bachelor of Science (Statistics); Ramkhamhang University


Specialist: